Elected Officials

  • State Senator Brittany Pettersen
  • State Representative Chris Kennedy
  • State Representative Kerry Tipper
  • Jefferson County Commissioner Lesley Dahlkemper
  • Jefferson County Commissioner Andy Kerr
  • Lakewood City Councilwoman Dana Guitwien

Community Advocates

  • Trish Merkle — O’Kane Park Neighborhood
  • Kyra Dugray — Local advocate

Interested in endorsing Sophia for Lakwood City Council?

Reach out to Info@SophiaForColorado.com.

Stay up to date with Sophia and learn about opportunities to get involved.

Success! You're on the list.

Paid for by Sophia for Colorado.

%d bloggers like this: